Officers and Council  
Share |


OGERL COUNCIL
June 2021- June 2022
 
 
OFFICERS:
Carroll Martin, Chair
Scott Douglass & McConnico, L.L.P.
303 Colorado Street, Suite 2400
Austin, TX 78701
cmartin@scottdouglass.com
(512) 495-6312
 
Katy Wehmeyer, Chair-Elect
Santoyo Wehmeyer P.C.
12400 San Pedro Avenue, Suite 300
San Antonio, TX 78216
kwehmeyer@swenergylaw.com
(210) 998-4188
 
Jonathan Baughman, Vice-Chair
McGinnis Lochridge
711 Louisiana Street, Suite 1600
Houston, TX 77002
jbaughman@mcginnislaw.com
(713) 615-8540
 
J. Byron “Trace” Burton, III, Secretary
Uhl, Fitzsimons, Jewett, Burton & Wolff, PLLC
4040 Broadway Street, Suite 430
San Antonio, TX 78209
tburton@ufjbwlaw.com
(210) 829-1660
 
Gregory C. Cox, Treasurer
EOG Resources, Inc.
1111 Bagby Street, Suite 2800
Houston, TX 77002
Greg_Cox@eogresources.com
(832) 366-9224
 
Jeff Weems, Immediate Past Chair
Staff Weems, LLP
6363 Woodway, Suite 1100
Houston, TX 77057
jweems@staffweems.com
(281) 903-5989
 
 
SECTION REPORT EDITOR:
Brent Stahl
Stahl, Davies, Sewell, Chavarria & Friend, LLP
7320 N. MoPac, Suite 211
Austin, TX 78731
bstahl@sbsaustinlaw.com
(512) 346-5558
 
 
COUNCIL MEMBERS:
 
TERMS EXPIRE IN 2022
James E. Key
Harris, Finley & Bogle, P. C.
777 Main Street, Suite 1800
Fort Worth, TX 76102
jkey@hfblaw.com
(817) 870-8735
 
Brent Stahl
Stahl, Davies, Sewell, Chavarria & Friend, LLP
7320 N. MoPac, Suite 211
Austin, TX 78731
bstahl@sbsaustinlaw.com
(512) 346-5558
 
Mari C. Haley
Law Offices of Mari C. Haley
55 Amber Forest
San Antonio, TX 78232-1328
marihaley@att.net
(210) 495-0376
 
 
TERMS EXPIRE IN 2023
Jorge Gutierrez
Freeman Mills PC
12222 Merit Drive, Suite 1400
Dallas, TX 75251
jgutierrez@freemanmillspc.com
(469) 607-5578
 
Rob Hargrove
Davis, Gerald & Cremer, P.C.
300 W. 6th Street, Suite 1830
Austin, TX 78701
rghargrove@dgclaw.com
(512) 493-9600
 
Pat Long-Weaver
Field, Manning, Stone, Hawthorne & Aycock, P.C.
Big Spring office (and address for Delivery):
Suite 421B, 421 Main St.
P.O. Box 3659
Big Spring, TX 79721
Direct: (432) 219-4382
 
Midland Office:
24 Smith Road, Suite 306
Midland, TX 79705
plongweaver@thebasinattorneys.com
(432) 219-4382
 
 
TERMS EXPIRE IN 2024
Chrysta Castañeda
The Castañeda Firm
325 N. St. Paul, Suite 3920
Dallas, TX 75201
chrysta@castaneda-firm.com
(214) 282-8579
 
Kelli Tieken Kenney
McElroy, Sullivan, Miller & Weber, LLP
1201 Spyglass Drive, Suite 200
Austin, TX 78746
kkenney@msmtx.com
(512) 327-8111
 
Donato D. Ramos, Jr.
Law Offices of Donato D. Ramos
6721 McPherson, Suite 350
Laredo, TX 78041
Donatoramosjr@ddrlex.com
(956) 722-9909
Member Login
USERNAME
PASSWORD
Remember My Password
Need Help?
First Time Logging in?
Password Problems?

How to Join Oil & Gas

Membership in Oil, Gas & Energy Resources Law Section is available to all lawyers licensed to practice law in Texas and (on a non-voting basis) to all law students. Oil, Gas & Energy Resources Law Section's fiscal year runs from June 1 to May 31.
LEARN HOW TO JOIN

Oil and Gas News