Officers and Council  
Share |


OFFICERS

Peter E. Hosey, Chair
Jackson Walker L.L.P.
Weston Centre
112 E. Pecan Street, Suite 2400
San Antonio, Texas 78205
Phone: 210-228-2423
Fax: 210-242-4610
Email: phosey@jw.com

Kathleen E. Magruder, Vice-Chair-Elect
BP Energy Company
201 Helios Way
Houston, Texas 77079
Phone: 713-323-0511
Fax: 713-323-7454
Email: kathleen.magruder@bp.com

Michael D. Jones, Vice-Chair
Jones Gill, L.L.P.
6363 Woodway, Suite 1100
Houston, Texas 77057
Phone: 713-652-4068
Fax: 713-651-0716
Email: mjones@jonesgill.com

Mike McElroy, Secretary
McElroy, Sullivan & Miller, LLP
P.O. Box 12127
Austin, Texas 78711-2127
Phone: 512-327-8111
Fax: 512-327-6566
Email: mmcelroy@msmtx.com

Jeff Weems, Treasurer
Staff Weems LLP
6363 Woodway, Suite 1100
Houston, Texas 77057
Phone: 281-903-5989
Fax: 281-903-5991
Cell: 281-220-9355
Email: jweems@staffweems.com

Charles W. Gordon IV, Immediate Past Chair
Porter, Rogers, Dahlman & Gordon. P.C.
800 North Shoreline Blvd., Suite 800
Corpus Christi, Texas 78401
Phone: 361-880-5838
Fax: 361-880-5844
Email: cgordon@prdg.com

 

COUNCIL

Terms Expire 2018

Lisa Vaughn Lumley
Lisa Lumley Law
5104 Arbor Mill Dr.
Fort Worth, Texas 76135
Phone: (817) 771-5777
Email: lisa@lisalumleylaw.com

Jonathan Baughman
McGinnis Lochridge
711 Louisiana St., Suite 1600
Houston, TX 77002
Phone: 713-615-8540
Fax: 713-328-1840
Email: jbaughman@mcginnislaw.com

Carroll Martin
Scott Douglass McConnico
Colorado Tower
303 Colorado St., Suite 2400
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: 512-495-6312
Fax: 512-495-6399
Email: cmartin@scottdoug.com

 

Terms Expire 2019

Rhodes Hamilton
Hamilton & Squibb, L.L.P.
8150 North Central Expressway
10th Floor
Dallas, Texas 75206
Phone: 214-987-1483
Email: rhamilton@hamiltonsquibb.com

David Jackson
Jackson, Sjoberg, McCarthy & Townsend, L.L.P.
711 West 7th St.
Austin, Texas 78701
Phone: 512-472-7600
Fax: 512-225-5565
Email: djackson@jacksonsjoberg.com

Katy Pier Moore
Santoyo Moore Wehmeyer PC
Chase Center Oak Park
1020 Northeast Loop 410, Suite 320
San Antonio, TX 78209
Phone: 210-315-1620
Fax: 210-920-9490
Email: kmoore@smwenergylaw.com

 

Terms Expire 2020

J. Byron (Trace) Burton, III
Uhl, Fitzsimons, Jewett & Burton, PLLC
4040 Broadway St., Suite 430
San Antonio, Texas 78209
Phone: 210-829-1660
Fax: 210-829-1641
Email: tburton@ufjblaw.com

Rick D. Davis, Jr.
2509 Shell Avenue
Midland, Texas 79705
Phone: 432-683-6686
Fax: 432-686-3537
Email: Rick@petroplexenergy.com

Ann A. Hawkins
Skadden Arps
1000 Louisiana Street, Suite 6800 Suite 6800
Houston, Texas 77002
Phone: 713-655-5104
Fax: 713-483-9104
Email: ann.hawkins@skadden.com


Member Login

Remember My Password
Need Help?
First Time Logging in?
Password Problems?

How to Join Oil & Gas

Membership in Oil, Gas & Energy Resources Law Section is available to all lawyers licensed to practice law in Texas and (on a non-voting basis) to all law students. Oil, Gas & Energy Resources Law Section's fiscal year runs from June 1 to May 31.
LEARN HOW TO JOIN

Oil and Gas News